Reincarnation, True Love, and Sinister Secret Societies

April 20, 2010

Hello.

My name is Kirsten Miller, and I’m the author of The Eternal Ones. If you’ve had a chance to take a look around theeternalones.com, you know that my latest book is a twisted tale of reincarnation, true love, and sinister secret societies.

I’ve started this blog for two reasons. It will be the first place I post news about The Eternal Ones and all book-related events. The blog’s second purpose will be a little more . . . unusual.

Anyone who’s read my other books knows I’m a big fan of everything weird and wonderful. So I’ll be using this blog to post about some of the fascinating things I discover on and offline. Since The Eternal Ones deals with the subject of reincarnation, you can bet that there will be quite a few tales of past lives. (If you have one of your own, be sure to share!)

So, shall we begin?

3 Responses to “Reincarnation, True Love, and Sinister Secret Societies”

  1. Brent Taylor Says:

    Hello, Kirsten. I just finished reading The Eternal Ones, and wow. It was great! I can’t wait to post my review on my book blog!

  2. nicky stefan Says:

    congratulations on a awesome book ‘The Eternal Ones’ i must say i just finished reading it and i can’t wait for the next one…. i love the not knowing and trying to guess what’s going to happen and if Ethan is really Ian arghhhh. I can’t stop thinking(analyzing) quotes!!! when is the next one due? and do you have a title yet? Awesome book must read again i loved it!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

