Don’t Be Shy!

June 18, 2010

Find out who you were in a previous life! (No, I don’t know what I’m doing, but that’s part of the fun!)

Once again, here are the instructions . . .

1. Send ONE photo to kikistrike@gmail.com. (The picture and the story will be published here.)

2. Title your email, “Who was I?” (This is important. I get a lot of mail, and I wouldn’t want to miss your note.)

3. Do not give me any additional information about yourself.

4. Your past lives will be revealed on a first-come, first-served basis.

5. You can’t complain about your past life. You probably weren’t Cleopatra. (Although who knows?)

3 Responses to “Don’t Be Shy!”


  1. may I send another picture in and do it again??


  2. Ah, so good to hear from a satisfied customer. Let me think about this one! I’ll send you a note.


Leave a Reply

