Eternal Ones Update

July 20, 2010

Honest question . . . are you guys interested in seeing reviews of The Eternal Ones as the come in? If you think it’s too self-indulgent I’ll let interested parties hunt the reviews down on their own. But if you’re curious, just let me know!

Oh yeah, there’s a new past life reading to come later today!

8 Responses to “Eternal Ones Update”


  1. I’d love to read eternal ones reviews!

  2. Fairy Kat Says:

    I love all your books and i was wondering can you always give us a little heads up when there is gonna be a new past lifereading? It would really hlp thx

    Peace ❤ 🙂

  3. Toodles*** Says:

    Kirsten.
    I think I speak for everyone when I say that YOU SHOULD POST THE REVIEWS OF THE ETERNAL ONES!
    And yay! Another past life reading!

  4. bravechickens Says:

    I’d like to know what others think of’ The Eternal Ones’, so why not? 🙂


  5. I’m interested, but maybe put them on a separate page on the blog so they don’t post in the middle of the blog feed? Just an idea 🙂


Leave a Reply

