My Interview with The Undercover Book Lover!

July 21, 2010

Check it out here! Thanks, Reggie!

5 Responses to “My Interview with The Undercover Book Lover!”

  1. Reggie Says:

    Thanks for posting about it Kirsten! Had a blast getting to know you and the characters better =)))))))))

  2. Toodles*** Says:

    Good job Kirsten! (And good questions Reggie!)

  3. Fairy Kat Says:

    So cool and i love the book cover added to this post it looks intresting


  4. Hello Kristen! I have been looking for a way to contact you, and I guess this is as good as it gets, because I want to maybe interview you for my blog! I am reading your book right now and I love it! You have done such a wonderful job! It’s becoming one of my favorite books EVER!

    So please, if you can contact me?

    My blog: http://www.bloodybookaholic.blogspot.com
    Email: bloodybookaholic@hotmail.com

  5. Fairy Kat Says:

    When is the next past life reading coming out?????


Leave a Reply

