I Had to Wrestle the Man on the Right Just to Take This Photo

August 11, 2010

Apparently he’s a big fan of twisted teen romance/thrillers.

This is a shot from a bookstore in downtown Brooklyn. Yay!

OH YEAH:  If you sent in a photo but have yet to receive a past life reading DO NOT DESPAIR! There have been quite a few volunteers, and I’m a wee bit behind. But I will get to everyone in time! Sorry for the delay!

13 Responses to “I Had to Wrestle the Man on the Right Just to Take This Photo”

  1. Reggie Says:

    Congrats! It’s soooooooo great! I’m so glad to see The Eternal Ones in bookstores all around the world! Just saw like 20 copies here in the Philippines =)))

  2. Mystery Jellyfish Says:

    Haha, no worries on the past life reading. Author’s have to party too. 😉

  3. BrittLit Says:

    It’s so pretty, can’t wait to get our copy in at the library…. I’ve been talking to everyone about it and I’m sure they want to kill me.

  4. Marisa Terwilliger Says:

    I live in the middle of no where West Virginia….Not a single bookstore. Must. Find. Mall. NOW!


  5. Lol at my bookstore The Eternal Ones had its own shelf.

  6. Rewound Oddity Says:

    I can’t wait to get then immediately read the book!
    I need an opportunity though. Or money.
    I curse job age restrictions sometimes for this exact reason. (A job at Barnes and Noble would be nice)

  7. Fairy Kat Says:

    My sis and i got the book this morning i am proud to say she just finished it lol it looks amazing

  8. bravechickens Says:

    As usual, Australians have to wait a while longer -_-

  9. Victoria Thurman Says:

    You sold another one last night! I bought it. Are you at Best Seller status yet? It will be soon. 🙂

  10. Toodles*** Says:

    bravechickens:
    You’re Australian? Me too! What state (or territory) do you live in? I’m in NSW.


Leave a Reply

