The Eternal Ones is Out in the UK and Australia!!

August 19, 2010

I know there are quite a few Aussies who read my blogs (hi guys)–and I have family in the UK (hi Francesca). So it gives me great pleasure to announce that my new book should be on bookstore shelves!

Here’s an interview I did with Spinebreakers in the UK! (There are some pretty amazing authors interviewed on the site, in case you’re tired of me.)

And an interview with the wonderful Sarah’s Random Musings. (Love that name.)

A quick chat with Shooting Stars Mag!

And another interview with The AnaRissa Chronicles!

4 Responses to “The Eternal Ones is Out in the UK and Australia!!”

  1. Cricket Says:

    I just got back from Australia! I took pics of squid thinking of the Strike series.

  2. bravechickens Says:

    Excellent! 😀
    Reading the interviews and reviews are making me excited!

  3. E.V. Says:

    yey, now i can force mi friends to buy it!… because N Ireland is in the uk… right… yeh, yer books clas and i know mi friends will love it! Though the cover will be the same… right? Cause i love, it really draws the eye, so people would be drawn to pick it up and read the blurb, and after that… well, its a done deal!

  4. Francesca Says:

    That is the funniest thing. My name is Francesca and I am originally fom England but I moved here 2 years ago when I was 11. I also love your book and cannot wait for the sequel!!


Leave a Reply

