I’m Back!

September 7, 2010

Hey y’all. So I’m back from Decatur and ready to share some more past life stories. (Check in later today.) But before I begin, a big thank you to everyone who showed up on Sunday to see me! (I know there was a little confusion. Sorry if I missed anyone on Saturday.) And thanks to all of my breakfast buddies. (Vania, Lori, Myra, Michelle, Victoria, and oh my who have I missed?) When it’s your turn to be up on the stage, I promise I’ll be there in the audience, clapping like a maniac.

While you wait for the next reading, be sure to check out all the cool new stuff that’s been added to the Eternal Ones website!

8 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Lori Says:

    It was SO great to meet you! You must come back next year!!


  2. Letters!
    I haven’t even read the book yet T_T
    I am delayed.

    P.S: The perks of being an author: the travelling. Glad you had fun 🙂 Australia seriously lacks book festivals, especially YA.


  3. Do you think you’d ever come to Montana??

  4. NessyEssy Says:

    come to wisconsin!!

  5. Chloe Says:

    I JUST finished reading your book today and it was awesome!!! I was reading it on the plane on my trip around the world 😀 Btw, is the Ouroboros Society actually a real place?? I was just curious. 🙂 I find it amazing how alot authors write such great novels! I tried to make up characters and a plot myself because I wanted to write a story or little comic but it was kinda hard for me to brainstorm. Oh well! maybe some other time!


    • You were on a trip around the world? I am so jealous!! Did I mention I was in Georgia last week? Haha. As for the Ouroboros Society, I recommend you visit their website at ouroborossociety.com and decide for yourself! Good luck with the writing. You just gotta stick with it. Kirsten

  6. Toodles*** Says:

    Yeah, how was Georgia? Where you glad you got to spend some time in the South? And you are so right brave chickens, Australia seriously does lack book festivals. But you should come anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

