This is Amazing!

September 17, 2010

The Eternal Ones is #1 on the Daily Beast’s list of “Smart Young Adult Books!” I’ve never been #1 before!

Check out the list here! I need to order eight of these books ASAP. (I’ve already read Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall, which was amazing.)

5 Responses to “This is Amazing!”


  1. Hey, Kirsten/Kristen, that is amazing. Way to go. I just read your feature in the Sylva Herald. My parents live in Webster and I graduated from Smoky Mountain High (Sylva-Webster back then). I am a writer, too–adult thrillers. I have seen your cover around and now I look forward to readingt he book! Well done.

    Scott Nicholson
    http://www.hauntedcomputer.com


  2. Congrats!!! you totally deserve it!!!


  3. Congratulations Ms Miller! Finally your talent and hard work is being paid off, by being no.1 (the best!) 🙂


Leave a Reply

