Get Back to Work!

September 27, 2010

No, not you. ME. I’ve been on the road, hanging out with the great people of Illinois (not to mention 21 amazing authors) and having a blast. (A big, big thank you to Anderson’s–one of the most wonderful bookstores in the country–for inviting me to their annual YA Conference!) But now it’s time to get back to business! Starting with a few past life readings. So stay tuned . . .

7 Responses to “Get Back to Work!”

  1. Eva Millman Says:

    I hope that you get back to me. I am very interested in finding out more.

  2. Rileydog Says:

    I was wondering what happened, thought aliens abducted you. . . Anyway, when are the past life readings going to be posted? Later today, tomorrow. . . ?

  3. Chloe Says:

    I hope you get back to me too! I sent in a “Who was I?” email on Aug. 5th. Did i miss it???

  4. ~chanel~ Says:

    Awww I didn’t know you were going to be at Anderson’s!!! I love that little store!


Leave a Reply

