News Flash!

October 5, 2010

Hello! I’ve been hosting family from across the Atlantic for the past several days, so I’ve gotten a bit behind. I know I owe a certain someone a past life reading, and that will be coming soon.

In the meantime, there’s other news to report! Tomorrow evening, I’ll be reading from The Eternal Ones at the Jefferson Market Library in Manhattan. So if you’re in town, come say hi. (And be sure to check out the other authors who will also be reading. See the list below!)

(6-7:30, Jefferson Market Branch of NYPL, 425 6th Ave, at 10th St.)

Maria Boyd, Will
Matt de la Pena, I Will Save You
Kirsten Miller, The Eternal Ones
Lauren Oliver, Before I Fall
Samantha Schutz, You Are Not Here
Suzanne Weyn, Empty
Lizabeth Zindel, A Girl, A Ghost, and the Hollywood Hills

You’ll definitely want to visit this blog next week. I’ll be reviewing Andrea Cremer’s new book Nightshade! She’ll also be stopping by for a Q&A. So don’t miss it!

And while we’re on the subject of Q&As, here’s an interview I recently did with the blog, My Love Affair With Books!

One Response to “News Flash!”

  1. E.V. Says:

    hi, i just wanted to ask for the future, that if your going to be doing book tours and signings and stuff, PLEASE come to Waterstones, Newry, Northern Ireland! Love the book and can’t wait for the sequel!


Leave a Reply

