New Rules!

October 19, 2010

I was recently asked how I choose volunteers for past life readings. I must admit that, until now, I haven’t really had a system in place. I look through the (MANY) pictures I’ve been sent and wait for a “vision” to come to me.

This system isn’t working! And I’m not sure if some my wonderful volunteers are still visiting the blog. So here’s what I’m going to do. Every few days, I will put up a post with the title:  AND THE NEXT VOLUNTEER WILL BE . . .

The first person to comment on that post will receive a past life reading the very next day! How does that sound?

8 Responses to “New Rules!”

  1. Delila Rich Says:

    LOVE YOUR BOOKS!!!!

  2. Ewa Says:

    And I’m quietly waiting for my reading…

  3. Sophie Says:

    I love all of your books! I like them so much, for Halloween I am dressing up as Betty from Kiki Strike.

  4. Rileydog Says:

    That works. Thanks for clearing that up, Kirsten!!

  5. daisy Says:

    hahah i’ve already had my past life reading. i was second after they started!
    just letting you know that i still follow your blogs kirsten xD

  6. Toodles*** Says:

    Wow, good idea! Sounds like fun for those who haven’t had theirs done.

    Kirsten, do you think you could do a past life reading for some of the Irregulars? I think we all know some possibilities of who or what they could have been, but I’d like to hear from an expert.

    And good idea, Sophie! But which one? Hehe. >=D


Leave a Reply

