How Could I Forget!!!

October 20, 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have 2 signed copies of Nightshade and 2 signed copies of The Replacement to give away!!! As you may recall, I reviewed these books right here on this blog and gave five stars to each!

The first 4 people to comment will receive the signed books. Make sure to tell me which one you’d prefer!

(I’m afraid we can only send the books inside the US. But I will find a way to make it up to my wonderful Aussie readers!)

Speaking of whom . . . Check out the interview I did with the brilliant Australian behind  To the Point Book Reviews!

(And yes! There will be a past life reading today. The new rules will kick in after that!)

20 Responses to “How Could I Forget!!!”

  1. Sophie Says:

    I would like The Replacement please.

  2. Serena Says:

    oh man, i live in asia,
    guess i’m not eligible.

  3. Rileydog Says:

    That is so cool!

  4. Rileydog Says:

    I would prefer Nightshade, but it would be a hard decision.

  5. Ryan Says:

    I would love a copy of Nightshade! 🙂

  6. hk13 Says:

    May I claim the last Nightshade, please?

  7. Kat Says:

    Still available? If so I’m psyched if not I’m diappointed

  8. Rileydog Says:

    Wait, but I was the first one to post for Nightshade, I thought.

  9. Toodles*** Says:

    Awww. I was too busy doing homework all of yesterday. Oh well. My grandma just told me about an English website kinda like Amazon just for books that apparently sells really cheap books and shiips them for super cheap, too. I’ll see if they have them.

  10. Toodles*** Says:

    And does Serena get something, too? Because it would have been kind of unfair for her, as she was second. And judging by the times people posted, I would have had to have woken up in the middle of the night to comment for this anyway, unless you posted this entry in the middle of the night, but I can’t tell, because wordpress doesn’t show the time you post blog entries. That’s enough pointless rambling for now. Bye!


    • I wish that were the case, but unfortunately, this contest was only for people in the US. (The people sending the books can’t send overseas.) But I will check with my Australian publisher and see if we can’t do something similar over there.


  11. I hope your Aussie publishers are generous, hehe 😀


Leave a Reply

