And the Next Volunteer Will Be . . .

October 21, 2010

11 Responses to “And the Next Volunteer Will Be . . .”

  1. Delila Says:

    MEEEEEE!!!!

  2. Abby Says:

    Me! And tomorrow’s my birthday, too!

  3. Rin Says:

    Can I be next?

    I really love your book btw!


  4. Sorry, I left my computer for a couple of hours. Delia is first, but Abby will also get a reading because it’s her birthday!


  5. Oops. I do have photos from both of you, right?

  6. Alli Says:

    Can I go soon? I’m pretty sure I’ve entered it around two months ago..

  7. Abby Says:

    I just resent my photo to you at kikistrike@gmail.com, just in case you couldn’t find it from last time I sent it in.

  8. Delila Says:

    i sent you a new photo

  9. Raina Says:

    can i get mine soon? it’s actually my birthday today xD


Leave a Reply

