And the Next Volunteer Will Be . . .

November 18, 2010

8 Responses to “And the Next Volunteer Will Be . . .”

  1. Marie Says:

    Me!!!!!

  2. Marie Says:

    you do! I emailed it to you a while ago…

  3. mags Says:

    omg!!!! u got picked ❤

  4. Chloe Says:

    this is off topic but I tried going on the Kiki Strike website. Instead it took me to another website. I know i spelled the url correctly. is the site down?

  5. Melissa Says:

    It wasnt working for me either.

  6. Melissa Says:

    never mind! it’s working! my mac had something disabled.


Leave a Reply

