Vacation Time

December 13, 2010

Hey everybody. I’m taking the rest of the year off. I’ll be back in 2011! But before I go, I’m giving away two signed copies of Catherine Fisher’s fantastic novel, Sapphique, to the first two people to comment on this post. So have a Happy Hanukkah, Merry Christmas, or Fabulous Festivus!

17 Responses to “Vacation Time”

  1. Montana irregular Says:

    Would you send me one?

  2. Marie Says:

    How about me?

  3. Abby Says:

    Oooh, I have Incarceron and would love Sapphique!

  4. mari Says:

    aw, i think i’m late! 😦

    happy holidays, kirsten!

  5. Kat Says:

    You will be missed. Happy holidays

  6. Natalie Says:

    Could I please have a copy. I loved Incarceron and would appreciate a copy of Sapphique. Thank you and Merry Christmas!!

  7. Ebony Says:

    awww i’m too late 😦

  8. Josie Says:

    Happy Holidays! I just bought your book. Can’t wait to read it.

  9. Josie Says:

    Enjoy your vacation!

  10. Toodles*** Says:

    Awww…. We’ll miss you. But have fun- you deserve it.

    And here’s a pretty funny link-

    Tell me the kid wasn’t a composer in a past life-
    But even if he was trained, it’s still hilarious, especially towards the end!

  11. pie Says:

    to bad all of the copys are gone! i love incarceron! have a good holiday! 🙂

  12. Toodles*** Says:

    Has anyone here read The Hunger Games? I just read the first one, and it was SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO good. I highly recommend it for any one wanting a skin-chilling adventure.

  13. Toodles*** Says:

    Haha, guess you already did, judging by the kiki strike post. I know- they’re amazing. I just lent them to my next door neighbor, and he thinks so, too. How could anyone not? Oh, and I asked for and got Matched for Christmas. You were right, it’s really good. I can’t wait for the next one (Crossed?).


Leave a Reply

